Because the SHARE staff spends most of its time in the UMass Medical and UMass Memorial buildings, we aren't often by the phones in the SHARE office. If we miss you, we'll get back to you as quickly as possible when you call or email. If you don't know which staff organizer represents your work area, call our general voicemail number and we'll help you out.

SHARE general voicemail: 508-929-4020


SHARE staff phone extensions (or cell phone numbers) and email:

Organizer Name           Ext          Email

Bobbi-Jo Lewis              22         bobbi-jo.lewis@theshareunion.org

Carol Hehir                   17         carol.hehir@theshareunion.org

Deb Largesse                 23         deb.largesse@theshareunion.org

Debbie Engvall              15         deb.engvall@theshareunion.org

Elisabeth Szanto            14         elisabeth.szanto@theshareunion.org

Jana Hollingsworth       11         jana.hol@theshareunion.org

Janet Wilder                  13        janet.wilder@theshareunion.org

Kirk Davis   (617) 308-6031        kirk.davis@theshareunion.org

Marie Manna  (857) 998-0096  marie.manna@theshareunion.org

Melissa Markstrom (617) 934-9112  melissa.markstrom@theshareunion.org

Will Erickson  (617) 999-5894  will.erickson@theshareunion.org